top of page

The rise of the feminine

Believe me, don't believe me... at least hear me out.

If you have followed me on my blog, or my Instagram page you will know that it is so important now more than ever to step into our power and unite in love and want that change for all humans. I know this sounds so airy fairy/hippie/tree hugger over in lala land, but I mean it from the bottom of my heart.

If I had one wish it would be to spread so much love and knowledge, that you knew just how truly powerful and amazing you are. You are born creators and create your life every single day even if you don't realise you are doing it. My question to you is, do you want to create an amazing life, full of peace, love and abundance or do you want to carry on letting the 1% who control us all keep doing so, and in turn create a world you wouldn't want you worst enemy to live in?

By coming together, from a place of love regardless of who we are, where we are from, what we do for living or anything else that is in place to make us think we are all separate, we change the status quo. By taking back our power and saying no, and acting on that decision we create change. Let's be honest, being good little puppets has dragged us through some very dark times, but we have the power to change this.

Finding myself and my power through spirituality brought me to removing my children from mainstream school, after months of them begging. I didn't take the decision lightly and ignored my own inner guidance because it was scary. Yes, I said it. I was scared of the change. However... I took the leap because I knew them staying in school wasn't best for them. I wanted my children to grow up with the freedom to create, to say yes more often, to explore and think for themselves. Most of all, I wanted them to be children and to LOVE their life.

I believe children these days are bringing about change without even doing much whether we like it or not. How we have lived for many years just doesn't work for a lot of people anymore. Separation has been drilled into every part of our lives, and yes it is cliché to say that when it comes down to it, we all bleed the same, but it's true. However, that doesn't mean I'm saying you have to fake being nice to people. I personally treat everyone with respect, accept them for who they are and where they are at in their own personal story, and if it doesn't fit in with my life, I carry on with my day and stay happy anyway.

I know this is a big ask, it is a lot to take on board, but by sharing the love round the world... we stand a chance of making a new norm. A norm of respect, acceptance, love and a new mind set. This is the rise of the feminine. Love will conquer all and will shine light onto the dark. Work with it and take the more pleasant road, work against it and you will end up feeling the friction of change.

Love & peace.

J


bottom of page