top of page

Tell people your story

At the top of this page, in a space to write a title it says "tell people your story" .. when i think of telling people my story from today, i think no one would want to read that! There is enough doom and gloom in this world without Jess putting another story out there that isn't vibrationally lifting. 

So i won't... instead i will write about my intentions for the future. 

About travelling to so many different countries because i want to try their food, learn about their culture, find some hidden gem type places what take your breath away completely just by taking in the beautiful view infront of you. I want to meet new faces, show my children how many ways people live so differently to ours around the planet. I want them to dig deep and feel that empathy towards those who don't have everything they need and i also want to show my children how those same people walk around still smiling and still grateful for everything they do have. 

I want to plant the seed within my bambinos, to start that ever growing desire within to be the change our world so desperately needs. I want to show them and myself just how much you can get back from travelling, being grateful and taking in the beauty around you. 

When i was a little girl, we had a piano in the dinning room. I would spend hours learning to play songs, mostly Beatles songs with a few christmas songs thrown in for seasonal get togethers. I miss playing the piano, it is on my list of things to get back into to find myself again. I also played the flute and trumpet. Was part of the choir in both primary and secondary school and loved every minute of it. Music is everything to me. From cheesy pop that me and the kids dance around to, to purely instrumental and everything in between. Music speaks to my soul on a whole different level and feel that it needs to be a huge part of my life again. 

My secondary school was a "language college," so basically from the word go you learnt languages. I chose Spanish and German. Both i LOVED learning even though im pretty sure on the list of things i loved going out to the cinema or going round my mates was even higher. So this has also been added to my list, refresh and expand on those languages and maybe even learn a new one too ? 

There are so many other things on this list, such as another Skydive, finish writing my book, work with children around the world, inspire as many people as possible, give back to the places i visit, go in a hot air balloon, get awesome at yoga (cause right now me and yoga aren't besties anymore like we used to be), go on an overnight hiking trip up a mountain. 

I want to leave this world feeling completely fulfilled and knowing i made a difference to those who i met along my journey. 

I want to leave a note to my twin, if he comes and reads this. I love you, i miss you and i will be there in divine timing ♡ 

bottom of page