top of page

Some daily thoughts

I wanted to share a few thoughts that I've had today. This morning has been quiet so I've had some time to just be. 

Everyday the picture of my purpose on this earth, at this time is getting so much clearer. I have spent alot of time in meditation this weekend and have been working towards unconditional self love and self worth, something I have struggled with my whole life. I believe this, along with many other things is a relationship that you have to keep nurturing so that it keeps it feeling fresh and new. Self love/self worth should be present regardless to what situation you end up in, or what feeling comes up, what triggers you or whoever tries to get into your energy field, self love conquers all. To love onself is to love every single being and living thing in this universe, as we are all one, all connected. 

Since starting my journey of awakening I have had so many beautiful souls enter my life and I believe for all different purposes. So right now I want to say thank you to all of you, I'm grateful for all of you. There is one person who has instantly become someone who I don't speak to all that often but when I do it is obvious this person has a special place in my life as I do theirs. ♡

I have also been thinking about being human, living the human experience step in step with my (anyone's) own personal journey/bigger mission in life. On one hand we are carnated here to experience being human and all it has to offer but at the same time we are also here to serve a bigger purpose to the world, to give back whilst finding ourselves. For me I serve out of love, every intention, thought, reaction I ask myself is it coming from a place of love?? I have said it so many times that my heart belongs to working with children and guiding them to embrace their human experience, but also their spirituality. Now this doesn't mean take them away from their religion, or force ideals into their existance, but to serve them from a place of love and maybe plant the seed so they will always feel like the universe has their back. (Psssst it has ALL our backs.) 

The universe wants us to succeed, whilst learning what we came here to learn, heal what needs to be healed, have so much fun that you never forget that inner child, to love and to give back out of love. When you focus on each and every moment with your full attention, this journey can be done. 

J ♡


bottom of page