top of page

Feeling my way...

As i lay on my sofa, my children safetly tucked up in bed after another busy but beautiful day. My feet relaxing in a tub of epsom salts with a few drops of natural Jasmine oil thrown in because i just LOVE the scent, i realise i have spent a bit too much time in my head recently.

So today I decided to meditate on releasing the need for control, for needing to know the details rather then seeing the outcome and enjoying them as they unfold right before my eyes. In doing so, I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders, like I have opened the door from a crowded room and thrown out what no longer resonates with me... I know .. I know so simple you say! Sometimes though, we forget just how much control we have over our own realities and can find ourselves not walking in alignment with our higher self. 

Tonight I decided to from now on, only continue to do what makes me feel amazing and to check in on a regular basis to make sure I am still on my path, to check if who is in my life is loving and supporting my journey, if what I do with my time is in alignment with me and my purpose here on earth. 

It's an amazing thing finding your true self in this lifetime. Seeing old belief's, old layers and programming from so many external factors just falling away. Finding your loving power in those moments of healing. Being that lighthouse for others who are feeling like they are walking this path alone. For those people, know you are never alone. We are all one. We are all love... and YES you can do this. You were made for this journey. 

I have so much love for humanity as a collective right now, look at us beautiful souls ascending. We are all perfectly, equally divine and don't ever forget it. 


bottom of page