top of page

Love ♡

What does it mean to you?? 

For me, love is everything. I am love. 

I know that is quite a statement and maybe something you don't fully understand, but the truth is we are all love. Love comes naturally to us. We don't even have to try! We search high and low for that perfect love!

                               ♡

For me, loving myself is something i am still working on and i will carry on doing for the rest of my days. When i love myself, when i am kind to myself that is how i am with others. That is exactly what our world and every single person on it needs.

                               ♡ 

I LOVE giving to other people, it makes my soul genuinly light up and ignites that spark inside of me. I think of hundreds of ways i can help people and when occasions arise i am straight there to help. 

                                ♡

It was only a couple of weeks ago, a lady at the park had a bird poo all over her. I gave her my last few wipes i had under the pram without second thought and made her feel comfortable and not silly that she had found herself in this situation. I did this because for me, seeing people go through situations and doing something to help them in any way possible is what makes my heart feel full. No ego involved.

                               ♡ 

I was put on this earth, at this time to LOVE, this is what i do. I give to charity even when i don't have much myself, i try to make other people's lives easier whether they have done me wrong or treat me like an equal. If you need help my answer is yes.

                               ♡

This world needs healing.... and i will do my bit spreading love and helping those in need. In any way possible. 

I am love ♡


bottom of page